About Us Faq How It Works News

At Capital Catering and Event Hire we have a proud history of working with various exhibition venues around the country, delivering exhibition hire and event equipment to trade shows, expos and big exhibitions.With over 8,000 products on site we're sure we have the right hire equipment for your stand, no matter how big or small - however if you don't see what you require then please contact us and we'll be sure to try and help you.

Some of the exhibitions we are serving in Capital include:

ExCeL London

32nd Annual EAU Congress https://www.capitaleventhire.com/32nd-annual-eau-congress-event-hire

Accountex https://www.capitaleventhire.com/accountex-event-hire

Aid & Trade London https://www.capitaleventhire.com/aid-and-trade-london-event-hire

Apps World Evolution https://www.capitaleventhire.com/apps-world-evolution-exhibition-hire

ARLA Conference and Exhibition https://www.capitaleventhire.com/arla-conference-and-exhibition-hire

BRICKLIVE London https://www.capitaleventhire.com/bricklive-london-event-hire

Cloud & DevOps World https://www.capitaleventhire.com/cloud-and-deveops-world-event-hire

Cloud Expo Europe 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/cloud-expo-europe-2017-furniture-hire

Connected Cars & Autonomous Vehicles https://www.capitaleventhire.com/connected-cares-and-autonomous-vehicles-event-hire

COPA series 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/copa-series-2017-exhibition-hire

Digital Healthcare https://www.capitaleventhire.com/digital-healthcare-event-hire

EMEX https://www.capitaleventhire.com/emex-london-event-hire

European Neuro Convention https://www.capitaleventhire.com/european-neuro-convention-event-hire

Facilities Show 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/facilities-show-exhibition-hire

FIREX International https://www.capitaleventhire.com/firex-international-event-hire

Food Matters Live https://www.capitaleventhire.com/food-matters-live-event-hire

Grand Designs Live https://www.capitaleventhire.com/grand-design-live-event-hire

Health Plus Care https://www.capitaleventhire.com/health-plus-care-event-hire

Homebuilding & Renovating Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/homebuilding-and-renovating-show-event-hire

IFE (The International Food & Drink Event) 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.coTakeaway & Restaurant Innovation Expom/ife-event-furniture-hire

IFSEC International 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/ifsec-international-2017-event-hire

In-Cosmetics Global 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/in-cometics-global-event-hire

ISCT 2017 London Annual Meeting https://www.capitaleventhire.com/isct-2017-london-annual-meeting-evenr-hire

National Infrastructure Forum 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/national-infrastructure-forum-2017-event-hire

Natural & Organic Products Europe https://www.capitaleventhire.com/natural-and-organic-products-europe-event-hire

Offshore Wind Energy 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/offshore-wind-energy-2017-exhibition-hire

pro2pac https://www.capitaleventhire.com/pro2pac-exhibition-furniture-hire

Restaurant & Bar Design Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/restaurant-and-bar-design-show-event-hire

Restaurant Tech Live https://www.capitaleventhire.com/restaurant-tech-live-event-hire

Safety and Health Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/safety-and-health-expo-event-hire

Sage Summit UK https://www.capitaleventhire.com/sage-summit-uk-exhibition-furniture-hire

Service Management Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/service-management-expo-event-hire

Skills London https://www.capitaleventhire.com/skills-london-exhibition-hire

Street Food Live https://www.capitaleventhire.com/street-food-live-exhibition-hire

Takeaway & Restaurant Innovation Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/takeaway-and-restaurant-innovation-expo-event-hire

TechXLR8 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/techxlr8-exhibition-hire

The Academies Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-academies-show-furniture-hire

The Autism Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-autism-show-event-hire

The Business Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-business-show-event-hire

The Enactus UK National Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/enactus-uk-national-expo-furniture-hire

The Natural Stone Show 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-natural-stone-show-exhibition-furniture-hire

The Property Investor & Homebuyer Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-property-investor-and-homebuyer-show-furniture-hire

The Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-stitching-sewing-and-hobbycrafts-show-exhibition-hire

The Wedding Fair - Spring https://www.capitaleventhire.com/wedding-fair-spring-furniture-hire

UC Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/uc-expo-event-hire

Vape Jam UK https://www.capitaleventhire.com/vape-jam-uk-event-hire

Wireless Global Congress https://www.capitaleventhire.com/wireless-global-congress-exhibition-hire

World Travel Market London https://www.capitaleventhire.com/world-travel-market-london-event-hire

Olympia London

100% Design https://www.capitaleventhire.com/100-percent-design-event-hire

A Place in the Sun Live https://www.capitaleventhire.com/a-place-in-the-sun-live-exhibition-hire

Big Data London https://www.capitaleventhire.com/big-data-london-exhibition-hire

Caffè Culture Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/caffe-culture-show-event-hire

CIPD Learning and Development https://www.capitaleventhire.com/cipd-learning-and-developing-event-hire

European Pizza and Pasta Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/european-pixxa-and-pasta-show-event-hire

EW Europe https://www.capitaleventhire.com/electronic-warfare-europe-event-hire

Fashion SVP https://www.capitaleventhire.com/fashion-svp-event-hire

French Property Exhibition https://www.capitaleventhire.com/french-property-exhibition-hire

Great British Beer Festival https://www.capitaleventhire.com/great-british-beer-festivalevent-hire

House & Garden Festival https://www.capitaleventhire.com/house-and-garden-festival-event-hire

Ideal Home Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/ideal-home-show-furniture-hire

Ideal Home Show at Christmas https://www.capitaleventhire.com/ideal-home-show-at-christmas-event-hire

Imbibe Live https://www.capitaleventhire.com/imbibe-live-exhibition-hire

Infosecurity Europe https://www.capitaleventhire.com/infosecurity-europe-exhibition-hire

International Jewellery London https://www.capitaleventhire.com/international-jewellery-london-event-hire

London Muslim Lifestyle Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/london-muslim-lifestyle-show-exhibition-hire

London Wine Fair https://www.capitaleventhire.com/london-wine-fair-event-hire

Love Natural Love You https://www.capitaleventhire.com/love-natural-love-you-event-hire

Procurex South Live https://www.capitaleventhire.com/procurex-south-live-event-hire

Pulse https://www.capitaleventhire.com/pulse-exhibition-hire

Pure London https://www.capitaleventhire.com/pure-london-event-hire

Retail Business Technology Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/retail-busniess-technology-expo-event-hire

Retail Design Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/retail-design-expo-event-hire

Security & Counter Terror Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/security-and-counter-terror-expo-event-hire

Speciality & Fine Food Fair https://www.capitaleventhire.com/specialty-and-fine-food-fair-event-hire

The Airline Purchasing & Maintenance Expo https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-airline-purchasing-and-maintenance-expo-event-hire

The Allergy & Free From Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-allergy-and-free-from-show-event-hire

The Alzheimer's Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-alzheimers-show-exhibition-hire

The Baby Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-baby-show-event-hire

The Charing Cross Symposium https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-charing-cross-symposium-event-hire

The HR Software Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-hr-software-sh0w-event-hire

The Media Production Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-media-production-show-event-hire

The Museums + Heritage Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-museums-plus-heritage-show-event-hire

The Service Desk & IT Support Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/the-service-desk-and-it-support-show-event-hire

UK Health Show https://www.capitaleventhire.com/uk-health-show-event-hire

Vegfest UK https://www.capitaleventhire.com/vegfest-uk-exhibition-hire

Vision 2017 https://www.capitaleventhire.com/vision-2017-exhibition-hire